Important notice about the future of Stripcreator (Updated: May 2nd, 2023)

stripcreator forums
Jump to:

Stripcreator » Stripcreator CD Swap » GROUP THREE: Xuanwu Attitude Governor Kitty

Author

umfumdisi
Forum comment:

Member Rated:

Use this area to post about your discs and whathaveya.

---
Chicken Feather Bed Bugs Bunny Hop Sing Out Side Street Walker Texas Ranger Cookie Dough Boy Wonder Years

2-04-04 2:54pm (new)
quote : comics : pm : info

little_kitty
I bop, you bop, a-they bop.

Member Rated:

Chicka AND myself in the same group for the swap?!... I... I don't know what to say to that.

Regardless, group 3 poll: pre-posted track lists or surprise surprise?

---
Okay, Lindsay, are you forgetting that I was a professional twice over - an analyst and a therapist. The world's first analrapist.

2-04-04 9:09pm (new)

TheGovernor
Talentless Hack

Member Rated:

I'll probably package the track list with the CD, but will probably post it on the forum aswell after you all recieve them, although Im getting a little ahead of myself here since I have yet to come up with a shortlist of songs yet.

Anyway I prefer to wait for the track list unitl I have the CD in front of me. Being surprised is one of the best things about the cd swap.

2-05-04 7:25am (new)

attitudechicka
is never bored.

Member Rated:

I'm giving you all a great big surprise, no matter how much you whine and cry. Mostly because I want to pick the perfect songs to put on here, to get a glimpse into my head. However, I will tell you I'm limiting myself to 12-14 tracks, with half male, half female artists. I was going to do a two disc set, but if you're a guy who thinks you'll look like a dweeb listening to Britney Spears, HAHA that's how the cookie crumbles.

P.S. I'm secretly happy The_Governor is in my group. I was going to request it, because he sounds compatable to me.

---
Mediocrity at its most average.

2-05-04 7:32am (new)

Xuanwu
The Professor

Member Rated: