Important notice about the future of Stripcreator (Updated: May 2nd, 2023)

stripcreator forums
Jump to:

Stripcreator » Stripcreator CD Swap » Swap #5 Group 1: Fuzzy Evil Kitty and Zip

Author

umfumdisi
Forum comment:

Member Rated:

Use this area to post about your discs, other member's discs, and bulging discs.

---
Chicken Feather Bed Bugs Bunny Hop Sing Out Side Street Walker Texas Ranger Cookie Dough Boy Wonder Years

7-26-04 8:56pm (new)
quote : comics : pm : info

TheBlairZip
Makes a Great Meal

Member Rated:

What about bulging members?

---
If it wasn't for bad luck I wouldn't have no luck at all. D'OH!

7-26-04 9:13pm (new)

little_kitty
I bop, you bop, a-they bop.

Member Rated:

Whoa. If this isn't an eclectic group, I don't know WHAT is.

---
Okay, Lindsay, are you forgetting that I was a professional twice over - an analyst and a therapist. The world's first analrapist.

7-27-04 7:56am (new)

fuzzyman
Alpha Geek

Member Rated:

Hmmmm... what evil experiment should I try on all of you THIS time? Bwah-ha-ha-ha-ha!!!!!!!

---
...Trot and Cap'n Bill were free from anxiety and care. Button-Bright never worried about anything. The Scarecrow, not being able to sleep, looked out of the window and tried to count the stars.

7-28-04 8:19pm (new)

little_kitty

Member Rated:

Hah... you should hear what I'm subjecting YOU too... I mean... nothing but goodness!

---
Okay, Lindsay, are you forgetting that I was a professional twice over - an analyst and a therapist. The world's first analrapist.

7-28-04 10:58pm (new)

umfumdisi
Forum comment:

Member Rated:

Please check your email and make sure you have the correct addresses before shipping. The last one I sent should have the subject line "FINAL LIST? Swap #5..." and so on.

If you're unsure about anything, I can pm the addresses to ya directly. Thanks.

---
Chicken Feather Bed Bugs Bunny Hop Sing Out Side Street Walker Texas Ranger Cookie Dough Boy Wonder Years

7-29-04 5:48pm (new)

little_kitty